Styret


Styret for 2018/2019 består av:


Styreleder Frode Malm

frode@tveitasen.net







Nestleder Trond B. Andersen       Sekretær Sidsel Andersen           Kasserer Eirik Rogne

             trond@tveitasen.net                sidsel@tveitasen.net               kasserer@tveitasen.net







     Styremedlem Arild Skaugvold                       Styremedlem Tor-Åge Iversen

arild@tveitasen.net                                        tor-age@tveitasen.net






         Varamedlem Liv Bentzen                      Varamedlem Hugo Wilhelmsen

liv@tveitasen.net                                      hugo@tveitasen.net





Styret 2018/2019






Tveitåsen Vel